Ed.D. Faculty & Departments

Click on name to view profile


Acronym College
CHSS College of Health & Social Sciences
COB College of Business
COES College of Ethnic Studies
COSE College of Science and Engineering
ELSIT Department of Equity, Leadership Studies, and Instructional Technologies.
GCOE Graduate College of Education
LCA College of Liberal & Creative Arts
Antwi Akom Africana Studies COES akom@sfsu.edu
Jeff Duncan-Andrade Raza Studies and ELSIT LCA, COES jandrade@sfsu.edu
Josephine Arce Elementary Education GCOE jarce@sfsu.edu
Christopher Bettinger Sociology CHSS cpb@sfsu.edu
Ali Borjian Elementary Education GCOE borjian@sfsu.edu
Davide Celoria Department of Equity ELSIT dceloria@sfsu.edu
Jamal Cooks Secondary Education GCOE jamalc@sfsu.edu
Yanan Fan Secondary Education GCOE yanan@sfsu.edu
Dawn-Elissa Fischer Africana Studies COES def@sfsu.edu
Robert Gabriner Ed.D. Educational Leadership GCOE gabriner@sfsu.edu
Sheldon Gen Public Administration CHSS sgen@sfsu.edu
Shawn Ginwright Africana Studies COES shawng@sfsu.edu
Andrea Goldfien Ed.D. Educational Leadership GCOE goldfien@sfsu.edu
David Hemphill ELSIT GCOE hemphill@sfsu.edu
Barbara Henderson Elementary Education GCOE barbarah@sfsu.edu
Helen Hyun ELSIT GCOE hhh@sfsu.edu
Judith Kysh Secondary Education GCOE jkysh@sfsu.edu
Ming-Yeh Lee ELSIT GCOE mylee@sfsu.edu
Wanda Lee Counseling CHSS walee@sfsu.edu
Daniel Meier Elementary Education GCOE dmeier@sfsu.edu
Gerianne Merrigan Communication Studies LCA merrigan@sfsu.edu
Graciela León Orozco Counseling CHSS orozco@sfsu.edu
Stanley Pogrow ELSIT GCOE stanpogrow@sfsu.edu
Maricel G. Santos M.A. TESOL Program LCA mgsantos@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Sisk-Hilton Elementary Education GCOE stephsh@sfsu.edu
Genie Stowers Public Administration CHSS gstowers@sfsu.edu
Allyson Tintiangco-Cubales Asian American Studies COES aticu@sfsu.edu
Maika Watanabe Secondary Education GCOE watanabe@sfsu.edu
Frances L. White Ed.D. Educational Leadership GCOE flwhite@sfsu.edu
Darlene Yee-Melichar Gerontology Program CHSS dyee@sfsu.edu
Gust A. Yep Communication Studies LCA gyep@sfsu.edu